AMTA 2019 Host Committee

ChairKim Hassett,
Vice-ChairDr. Satish Sharma,
TreasurerJohn Estrada,
Audio/Visual CoordinatorJeff Guerrieri, NIST
Exhibits CoordinatorJim Acree,
Events CoordinatorAnna Moyer,
Publications and MarketingCarmel Petersen,
Student Day CoordinatorDr. Fillippo Capolino, UC
Short Course CoordinatorLars Foged,
Boot Camp CoordinatorLydell Frasch, The Boeing
Conference ManagementNancy Sutta Berns,

If you have questions regarding AMTA 2019 or need assistance, please contact the CMS representative, Nancy Sutta Berns at +1-979-446-0363 or by email to